Saae

Faça contato agora!

Rua Winifrida, 339 - Centro - CEP 17340-000 - Barra Bonita/SP
 
Horário de atendimento:  
De segunda a sexta-feira
Das 08:00 às 11:30 horas
Das 13:00 às 16:00 horas
 
Almoxarifado [14] 3604 3602  Heloisa de Lima Lourenço / Sâmela Antunes almoxarifado@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Compras  [14] 3604 3611 Jean Juliane compras@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Contabilidade [14] 3604 3601 Dejair Bonifácio contabilidade@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Informática e Tecnologia [14] 3604 3603 Wagner Antonio Benedito  tecnologia@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Lançadoria [14] 3604 3605 / 3604 3613 Wender Luiz Franco / André Munhoz Direnzi / Simone Ribeiro da Silva  lancadoria@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Recursos Humanos [14] 3604 3604 Edison Vicente Casale / Jeferson Adriano Sanches rh@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Setor de Química [14] 3604 3620 Tiago Santos de Jesus quimico@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Tesouraria [14] 3604 3606 Talita Passareli da Silva /  José Roberto Molina tesouraria@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Superintendência [14] 3604 3615 Vicente Ap. Nardo / José Arlindo Reginato Dias superintendencia@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Juridico [14] 3604 3615 Dr. Ronaldo Aparecido Grigolato juridico@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Licitações [14] 3604 3609 Vera Perri Mucare licitacoes@saaebarrabonita.com.br
Pedidos [14] 3604 3612 Ida Spinelli Mucare pedidos@saaebarrabonita.com.br